Payment information

After placing your order, you will be automatically redirected to the payment page. If you were not redirected to the payment page or difficulties arose in the process, please contact our manager via e-mail order@medovdom.ru, he will help to complete the order.

 

The service of payment via the Internet is carried out in accordance with the Rules of the international payment systems Visa, MasterCard and Payment system MIR on the principles of confidentiality and security of payment, for which the most modern methods of verification, encryption and data transmission over closed communication channels are used. Bank card details are entered on the secure payment page of VTB Bank JSC.

On the page for entering bank card data, you will need to enter bank card details: card number, cardholder name, card expiration date, three-digit security code (CVV2 for VISA, CVC2 for MasterCard, Additional Identification Code for MIR). All the necessary data is printed on the card itself. The three-digit security code is the three digits on the back of the card.

Next, you will be redirected to the page of your bank to enter the security code, which will come to you via SMS. If the security code did not come to you, then you should contact the bank that issued you the card.

 

Please note that order delivery is carried out after 100% prepayment of the order.

 

Didn't find the answer to your question?

 

You can contact the specialists of the Customer Support Service "HONEY HOUSE" by e-mail order@medovdom.ru.

 

You can also fill out the feedback form on our website, our specialists will contact you shortly.

МЕНЮ

Способы оплаты

После оформления заказа вы будете автоматически переадресованы на страницу оплаты. Если вы не были переадресованы на страницу оплаты или в процессе возникли сложности, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нашим менеджером c помощью электронной почты order@medovdom.ru, он поможет завершить оформление заказа.

Услуга оплаты через интернет осуществляется в соответствии с Правилами международных платежных систем Visa, MasterCard и Платежной системы МИР на принципах соблюдения конфиденциальности и безопасности совершения платежа, для чего используются самые современные методы проверки, шифрования и передачи данных по закрытым каналам связи. Ввод данных банковской карты осуществляется на защищенной платежной странице АО «Банк ВТБ».

На странице для ввода данных банковской карты потребуется ввести данные банковской карты: номер карты, имя владельца карты, срок действия карты, трёхзначный код безопасности (CVV2 для VISA, CVC2 для MasterCard, Код Дополнительной Идентификации для МИР). Все необходимые данные пропечатаны на самой карте. Трёхзначный код безопасности — это три цифры, находящиеся на обратной стороне карты.

Далее вы будете перенаправлены на страницу Вашего банка для ввода кода безопасности, который придет к Вам в СМС. Если код безопасности к Вам не пришел, то следует обратится в банк выдавший Вам карту.

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что доставка заказа осуществляется после 100% предоплаты заказа.

Не нашли ответа на свой вопрос?

Вы можете связаться со специалистами Службы поддержки покупателей «МЕДОВЫЙ ДОМ» по электронной почте order@medovdom.ru.

Также можете заполнить форму обратной связи на нашем сайте, наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время.